FIREWORKS

Play Now

Fireworks

Regular Price: $20.78

FIREWORKS FIREWORKS

File Name: fireworks.mp3

Author: Katie Cotugno

Published:

Genres: 2017 Best Audiobooks

Summary:

From the New York Times best-selling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary novel all about boy bands, girl bands, best friends, and first love - perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson.

It was always meant to be Olivia. She's the talented one, the one who's been training to be a star her whole life. Her best friend, Dana, is the levelheaded one, always on the sidelines, cheering Olivia on.

But everything changes when Dana tags along with Olivia to Orlando for the weekend, where superproducer Guy Monroe is holding auditions for a new singing group, and Dana is discovered too. Dana, who's never sung more than Olivia's backup. Dana, who wasn't even looking for fame. Next thing she knows, she and Olivia are training to be pop stars, and Dana is falling for Alex, the earnest, endlessly talented boy who's destined to be the next big thing.

It should be a dream come true, but as the days of grueling practice and constant competition take their toll, things between Olivia and Dana start to shift...and there's only room at the top for one girl. For Olivia, it's her chance at her dream. For Dana, it's a chance to escape a future that seems to be closing in on her. And for these lifelong best friends, it's the adventure of a lifetime - if they can make it through.

Set in evocative 1990s Orlando, Fireworks brings to life the complexity of friendship, the excitement of first love, and the feeling of being on the verge of greatness.


Download for AudioBooks with 30 Days Free Trial!
Related AudioBookss from Fireworks:

29 Comments Comment
  • Jenny Martins

    Finally I get this audiobooks, The narrator's voice is super relaxing. thanks for all these kindle I can get now!

    Like · Reply · · 1 day ago
  • Lisa Doran

    I like this very much! Has very good points.

    Like · Reply · · 1 day ago
  • Markus Jensen

    I did not think that this would work, my best friend showed me this website, and it does! I get my most wanted Audio eBook

    Like · Reply · · 2 day ago
  • Martin Borton

    I appreciate books like these. To have the possibility of success at your fingertips and understand how is the key. I have taken notes and will practice this lifestyle. Positive brings positive, and negative invites negative. A good read I recommend it for all ages.

    Like · Reply · · 3 day ago
  • Tina Milan

    It's very easy to get quality Audible Audiobooks of mp3 file.

    Like · Reply · · 3 day ago
  • Jim Letland

    this mp3 kindles download is success ....

    Like · Reply · · 5 day ago
  • Lukasz Czaru

    so many fake sites. this is the first one which worked! Many thanks

    Like · Reply · · 6 day ago
  • Georgina Kalafikis

    wtffff i do not understand this!

    Like · Reply · · 8 day ago
    • Martin Borton

      Just select your click then download button, and sign up to start downloading or the play ebook. It's free for 30 days trial!.

      Like · Reply · · 8 day ago